Meet the Buskers: A May Sampling of Buskers on SE Hawthorne Blvd

by

Thanks to AsylumAvenue for a great video showcasing some of the local talent here now that the weather is getting warmer!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Meet the Buskers: A May Sampling of Buskers on SE Hawthorne Blvd”

  1. Rain B☮jangles &: {) Says:

    I just found this blog, and I want to thank you for hosting one of my videos here. I am a busker myself and it is always an internal conflict as to whether I should play or shoot video of others playing. Somehow I manage to do both. I find it a bit sad that these performances only happen once, sometimes not even witnessed except perhaps for a few seconds in passing, yet each one is a treasure in the moment, and treasured in reflection as well. I’m, very excited about the event this summer. Thanks for sharing!

    ~Rain Bojangles
    Asylum Avenue Media

    http://www.AsylumAvenue.com

Leave a Reply

